Celtic Folk Funk

from by Neon Villages

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Aisling Iris: Vocals
David Austin Grey: Keyboard/Synth
Wayne Matthews: Fretless Acoustic Bass/Vocals
Euan Palmer: Drums


from Neon Villages, released October 27, 2015



all rights reserved


Neon Villages UK

Skilfully blended soul, jazz, pop and electro. Neon music to light up your world.

Neon Villages are a vibrant and versatile group made of some exceptional UK based musicians.

The band features Aisling Iris (vocals), David Austin Grey (keyboards/electronics), Wayne Matthews (fretless bass) and Euan Palmer (drums).
... more

contact / help

Contact Neon Villages

Streaming and
Download help